FREE FEMININE MASTERCLASS

4 SIGNS YOU NEED TO ACTIVATE YOUR CORE FEMININE ENERGY

with WOMB AWAKENING MENTOR DIANA BEAULIEU of SACRED WOMAN AWAKENING

Wednesday 18th April 7.30pm CET (6.30pm GMT, 1.30pm ET, 10.30am PT)

DIANA BEAULIEU

Intuitive Coach, Healer, Teacher, Best-selling Author & Founder of Sacred Woman Awakening

Hi, I´m Diana and I´m delighted you will be joining me for this enlightening FREE video Master Class where you will discover:
  • Why your WOMB ENERGY is your CORE FEMININE  FOUNDATION for glowing health, aligned relationships & purposeful creativity
  • 4 CRUCIAL SIGNS you are DISCONNECTED from your Core Feminine Energy
 
  • How you can ACTIVATE the power of your Womb Energy through 3 simple steps
  • PLUS extended INTUITIVE Q&A!